How to Apply E Visa


तीन प्रकार के ई-टूरिस्ट वीजा अब एक महीने, एक साल और पांच साल की वैधता के साथ उपलब्ध हैं। एक महीने का ई-टूरिस्ट वीजा दो प्रविष्टियों को अनुमति देता है। एक साल और पांच साल के ई-टूरिस्ट वीजा कई प्रविष्टियों की अनुमति देते हैं, लेकिन निरंतर रहने की लंबाई की सीमा के अधीन हैं। एक साल (e visa application process) के ई-टूरिस्ट वीजा के लिए शुल्क कम कर दिया गया है, जबकि नए एक महीने के ई-टूरिस्ट वीजा के लिए शुल्क को ऑफ-पीक समर सीजन के दौरान अप्रैल से जून तक छूट दी गई है।

Apply E Visa Online Application

  • Upload Photo and Passport Page

Pay eVisa fee online

  • Using Credit / Debit card / Payment Wallet

Receive ETA Online

  • Electronic Travel Authorization/ETA Will be sent to your e-mail

Fly To India

  • Print ETA and present at Immigration Check Post where eVisa will be stamped on passport.

Government of India makes no provision of charging of any emergency fees or additional fees for grant of any emergency / express e-visa or e visa application process.

[button color=”blue” size=”medium” link=”” icon=”” target=”false” nofollow=”false”]Check Here[/button]
eVisa is admissable only under the following categories:
  • e-Tourist Visa
  • e-Business Visa
  • e-Conference Visa
  • e-Medical Visa
  • e-Medical Attendent Visa

You Can Check Your Visa Status – Check Here


I am Providing Services like Website Designing, Development, Digital Marketing Services and Mobile App Development for All type of Businesses.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker